Triple-M Register
Triple-M Register
Home | Events | My Files | Policies | Profile | Register for the forum | Active Topics | Subscribers | Search | Locate Subscribers | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Triple-M Register Forums
 General Information
 Zoom Call catchup - MGCC Register members
 Forum Locked  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

John S

United Kingdom
12 Posts

Posted - 14/05/2021 :  11:26:03  Show Profile
Hi All,
I am pretty new to the world of Forum posts so please forgive me as I get the hang of practice and protocol!

Early in April we ran a zoom call for MGCC Register members. I think this was well received, and allowed discussion on issues, exchange ideas/feedback with members, committee and indeed international participation. We concluded we should do these regularly, and I’m mindful time is ticking on. I’ve suggested to the committee we diarise to have something eg quarterly, but with the Summer Gathering early in July I’m thinking we could hold one a little before - say Sunday 13th June at 5pm UK time.

We can hold these ad hoc if there are issues, but would be good to have something in the diary. Its a chance for the committee to share news with you, but importantly we’d welcome your ideas and views for discussion. Comments welcome – if you can attend please let Dick Morbey know (secretary@triple-mregister.org) and a zoom invitation will be sent to you in due course.
John

JS

Edited by - DickMorbey on 20/05/2021 17:15:13

George Eagle

United Kingdom
3244 Posts

Posted - 14/05/2021 :  12:36:46  Show Profile
Hi John

A regular Zoom meeting would be a very good idea, I missed the first one but understand it went well.

George
Registrar F/L/N types and PBs.
Go to Top of Page

DickMorbey

United Kingdom
3681 Posts

Posted - 20/05/2021 :  17:13:41  Show Profile